Unit 4 – Class 2: Making Teaching with Technology Fair and Open

    0 2757
    When:
    Oct 30, 2014 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    2014-10-30T16:00:00-07:00
    2014-10-30T17:00:00-07:00
    Unit 4 - Class 2: Making Teaching with Technology Fair and Open

    Thursday, October 30, 2014 4 PM PDT/6 PM CDT/ 7 PM EDT

    via Google Live Hangout.

    Participants: Lisa Nakamura, Liz Losh

    Goals / Topics:

    Designing for diversity when teaching connected courses: race, class, gender, and sexuality

    Reading / Background Material:

    Issues can include FERPA, providing models, etc.